Project Description

Erasmus+ programs offer unique development opportunities for staff, and students. Improvements to the quality of teaching and learning across institutions and organisation allows for staff mobility, youth projects and partnerships, all of which enhance reputations and international standings.

University Students NMMU


CONTACT DETAILS

MET Erasmus+ Project Co-ordinator

     Mrs René Pittaway     Rene.Pittaway@mandela.ac.za

MET Erasmus+ Management Committee

     Howard Theunissen (Nelson Mandela University, SA)   Howard.Theunissen@mandela.ac.za

     Rene Pittaway (Nelson Mandela University, SA)

     Sanje Bauk (DUT, SA)    bsanjaster@gmail.com

     Derek Lambert (CPUT, SA)    LambertD@cput.ac.za

     Carole Davis (Solent, UK)    carole.davis@solent.ac.uk

     Meri-Maija Marva (SAMK, Finland)    meri-maija.marva@samk.fi

     Knud Benedict (HSW, Germany)    knud.benedict@hs-wismar.de

MET Erasmus+ Website Management

     Derek Lambert (CPUT, SA)    LambertD@cput.ac.za