Contact Details of Institutional Members

Nelson Mandela + -

Cape Peninsula University of Technology + -

Samantha Montes: MontesS@cput.ac.za    

Butteur Ntamba-Ntamba:
NtambaNtambaB@cput.ac.za

Durban University of Technology + -

Sanje Bauk: bsanjaster@gmail.com  

Margaret Masuku: MargaretM@dut.ac.za

Arshna Ramouthar: arshnar@dut.ac.za

Satakunta University of Applied Sciences + -

Meri-Maija Marva: meri-maija.marva@samk.fi    

Toni Haapanen: toni.c.haapanen@samk.fi
   
Jarno Laine: jarno.laine@samk.fi

Jarmo Teranen: jarmo.teranen@samk.fi

Hochschule Wismar University of Applied Sciences + -

Solent University + -